Kingdom of Welcome Addiction

IAMX - Kingdom of Welcome Addiction
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 14 ratings
May 19, 2009 / Release Date
LP / Format
Metropolis Records / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Nature of Inviting
  2. Kingdom of Welcome Addiction
  3. Tear Garden
  4. My Secret Friend (featuring Imogen Heap)
  5. An I for an I
  6. I Am Terrified
  7. Think of England
  8. The Stupid, The Proud
  9. You Can Be Happy
  10. The Great Shipwreck of Life
  11. Running 
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 16, 2013