True Enough: Gene & Eddie with Sir Joe at Ru-Jac

Gene & Eddie - True Enough: Gene & Eddie with Sir Joe at Ru-Jac
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
September 2, 2016 / Release Date
LP / Format
Omnivore / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. I Would Cry
  2. I Tell You
  3. Nobody Beats My Love
  4. If You Give Up Your Love
  5. You Don't Fool Me
  6. Let Me Go Easy
  7. It's So Hard
  8. Sweet Little Girl
  9. Let Me Go Easy (Alternate Version)
  10. She's True Enough
  11. Baby I'd Drop Everything
  12. Every Day (I'll Be Needing You)
  13. It's No Sin
  14. You've Got To Love Me Sometimes
  15. Darling I Love You
  16. Why Do You Hurt Me
  17. It's So Hard
  18. Check You Later
  19. A Guy For You
  20. You Don't Fool Me (Stereo Mix)
  21. Let Me Go Easy (Stereo Mix)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 3, 2016