Keed Talk To ‘Em 2

Lil Keed - Keed Talk To ‘Em 2
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 73 ratings
2023 Ratings: #195
Liked by 4 people
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

RIP Lil Keed

While “Keed Talk To ‘Em 2” is a little too long and samey overall, it’s still just a really good showcase for what made Lil Keed stand out and what made him such a promising and refreshing artist in trap music. The production is consistently very solid, the features are mostly solid too, and Lil Keed comes through with a lot of dynamic and interesting performances throughout. I prefer “Long Live Mexico”, but this is still a very enjoyable ... read more


First off, RIP Lil Keed, genuinely one of my favorite from YSL and a great artist. This is his first posthumous release (of hopefully very few) and it's honestly done pretty respectfully. This feels like a normal Keed album that he would have put out. His flow and voice work perfectly together always but his lyrics are never super deep or interesting. But that's kind of expected from YSL artists, good voices and flows but pretty nonsensical lyrics. The mixing here is well done, which is ... read more


wayyy too long. i liked the first half, ambitious production, good keed performances, good features buuut the second half fails. it’s just basic annoying trap music. if this was cut in half it would’ve been a 7.

Purchasing Keed Talk To ‘Em 2 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Go See
  2. Bags To The Sky
  3. Muso Kuso (ft. NAV)
  4. SRT (ft. Lil Gotit)
  5. Hottest (ft. Big Sean)
  6. Feelings Changed
  7. Get Money (ft. Trippie Redd)
  8. Think About It
  9. Long Way To Go
  10. Can’t Fall Victim (ft. KayCyy)
  11. All I Wanna Know (ft. Young Thug)
  12. Lost My Trust (ft. Cordae)
  13. Hitman
  14. Betty Boop (ft. Karlae)
  15. Off Land (ft. Lil Jairmy)
  16. Big Bag (ft. Young Thug & Dolly White)
  17. Kick Back (ft. Lil Gotit & StickBaby)
  18. Self Employed
  19. Love Me Again
  20. Thank You Lord (ft. Fridayy)
Sign in to comment

Added on: March 4, 2023