The Spirit of Apollo

N.A.S.A. - The Spirit of Apollo
Critic Score
Based on 16 reviews
2009 Ratings: #648 / 834
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
February 17, 2009 / Release Date
LP / Format
Anti- / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing The Spirit of Apollo from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Intro 
  2. The People Tree (feat. David Byrne, Chali 2na, Gift Of Gab & Z-Trip) 
  3. Money (feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge, & Z-Trip) 
  4. N.A.S.A. Music (feat. Method Man, E-40, & DJ Swamp) 
  5. Way Down (feat. RZA, Barbie Hatch, & John Frusciante) 
  6. Hip Hop (feat. KRS-One, Fatlip, & Slim Kid Tre) 
  7. Four Rooms, Earth View 
  8. Strange Enough (feat. Karen O, Ol' Dirty Bastard, & Fatlip) 
  9. Spacious Thoughts (feat. Tom Waits & Kool Keith) 
  10. Gifted (feat. Kanye West, Santogold & Lykke Li) 
  11. A Volta (feat. Sizzla, Amanda Blank, & Lovefoxxx) 
  12. There's A Party (feat. George Clinton & Chali 2na) 
  13. Whachadoin? (feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santo Gold, & Nick Zinner) 
  14. O Pato (feat. Kool Kojak & DJ Babão)
  15. Samba Soul (feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien & DJ Qbert) 
  16. The Mayor (feat. The Cool Kids, Ghostface Killah, Scarface & DJ AM) 
  17. N.A.S.A. Anthem

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)