Comeback Season

Drake - Comeback Season
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 74 ratings
2007 Ratings: #286
Liked by 1 person
September 1, 2007 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
- / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. The Presentation
  3. Comeback Season
  4. Closer (feat. Andreena Mill)
  5. Replacement Girl (feat. Trey Songz)
  6. Barry Bonds (Freestyle)
  7. Going In for Life
  8. Where to Now
  9. Share
  10. Give Ya (feat. Trey Songz)
  11. Don't U Have a Man (feat. Dwele and Little Brother)
  12. Bitch is Crazy
  13. The Last Hope (feat. Kardinal Offishall and Andreena Mill)
  14. Must Hate Money (feat. Rich Boy)
  15. Asthma Team
  16. Do What U Do (Remix) [feat. Malice and Nickelus F]
  17. Easy to Please (feat. Richie Sosa)
  18. Faded (feat. Nickelus F)
  19. Underdog (feat. Trey Songz)
  20. Think Good Thoughts (feat. Phonte and Elzhi)
  21. Teach U A Lesson (Freestyle)
  22. Missin' You (Freestyle)
  23. Man of the Year (Freestyle) [feat. Lil Wayne]
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: October 18, 2016