Room 4 Improvement

Drake - Room 4 Improvement
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 57 ratings
2006 Ratings: #277
Liked by 1 person
February 14, 2006 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
- / Label
Hip Hop, Pop Rap / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

15 years later and he still has room for improvement...


delírio coletivo...


Toronto-based rapper Aubrey Drake Graham, who goes simply by Drake, collaborates with DJ Smallz on his debut mixtape "Room for Improvement", an aptly titled project. While there are some strong lyrics across a few of the tracks on this mixtape, the production isn't complementary enough for any of the tracks to sound particularly engaging. Drake certainly has lots of room for improvement, and a long way to go until he finds a sound that works for him.

DECENT: Intro, Pianist Hands ... read more

Purchasing Room 4 Improvement from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Pianist Hands (Skit #1)
  3. Special (feat. Voyce)
  4. Do What You Do
  5. Money (Remix) (feat. Nickelus F)
  6. A.M. 2 P.M. (feat. Nickelus F)
  7. City Is Mine
  8. Drake's Voice (Skit #2)
  9. Bad Meanin' Good (feat. Slakah the BeatChild)
  10. Thrill Is Gone
  11. Make Things Right
  12. Video Girl (feat. Sean Garrett)
  13. Drake's Voice (Skit #3)
  14. Come Winter
  15. Extra Special
  16. About the Game (Remix) (feat. Trey Songz)
  17. All This Love (feat. Voyce)
  18. Drake's Voice (Skit #4)
  19. A Scorpio's Mind (feat. Nickelus F)
  20. S.T.R.E.S.S.
  21. Try Harder
  22. Kick Push (Remix) (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
  23. U.P.A. Outro
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: October 18, 2016