AOTY 2023

Tentacle Induced Intestinal Displacement

Critic Score
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
May 10, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Slave 2 Da Shoujo (feat. Yurunyan & Kill Bill)
  2. Tentacle Induced Intestinal Displacement (feat. Meik of Goreputation)
  3. Carnivorous Malformation of Melted Vaginal Meat (feat. Spetsnaz of Go-Zen)
  4. Preteen Sex Trafficking (feat. Captain StankDank of Bong Rips for Jesus)
  5. Aborted Fetus Beauty Pageant (feat. Christian of Beastiality Boys)
  6. Spitroasted by Oni (feat. Lennon of Decimated Humans)
  7. Divine Reading of Evacuated Bowels (feat. John of Unicorn Hole)
  8. Death by a Thousand Nuts (Bukkake Massacre)
  9. Constipation Relief through Ritualistic Anal Carving (feat. Evan of Jesus Wept)
  10. Harem of Cripples

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 29, 2023