Godless Prophets & the Migrant Flora

Darkest Hour - Godless Prophets & the Migrant Flora
Critic Score
Based on 4 reviews
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
March 10, 2017 / Release Date
LP / Format
Southern Lord / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Knife in the Safe Room
  2. This Is the Truth
  3. Timeless Numbers
  4. None of This Is the Truth
  5. The Flesh & The Flowers of Death
  6. Those Who Survived
  7. Another Headless Ruler of the Used
  8. Widowed
  9. Enter Oblivion
  10. The Last of the Monuments
  11. In the Name of Us All
  12. Beneath It Sleeps
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (3)
Contributions By
patton, thisisabtlgrnd

Added on: December 14, 2016