Covers, Vol. 3

First To Eleven - Covers, Vol. 3
Critic Score
User Score
June 13, 2019 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Covers, Vol. 3 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Without Me
  2. Thank You, Next
  3. Ruin My Life
  4. Nothing Breaks Like a Heart
  5. Sunflower
  6. Medicine
  7. Close To Me
  8. Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored
  9. Swan Song
  10. Poker Face
  11. Sucker
  12. My Bad
  13. Sweet But Psycho
  14. E.T.
  15. Who Do You Love
  16. ME!
  17. Decode
  18. If I Can't Have You

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: May 26, 2023