Covers, Vol. 10

First To Eleven - Covers, Vol. 10
Critic Score
User Score
October 8, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Covers, Vol. 10 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. All the Things She Said
  2. Sex on Fire
  3. Genie in a Bottle (with Cole Rolland)
  4. Levitating (with Alex Melton)
  5. My Hero
  6. Everlong
  7. Party in the U.S.A.
  8. Rolling in the Deep
  9. Carry On Wayward Son
  10. November Rain
  11. Good 4 U
  12. Oops!... I Did It Again
  13. Still Into You
  14. Scar Tissue
  15. What's My Age Again (with Daytona Beach 2000)
  16. Wake Me Up When September Ends
  17. What I've Done
  18. When We Were Young (with Alex Goot)

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: May 26, 2023