Covers, Vol. 14

First To Eleven - Covers, Vol. 14
Critic Score
User Score
January 19, 2023 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Covers, Vol. 14 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. My Happy Ending
  2. This is Why
  3. I Want It That Way (with David Michael Frank)
  4. It's Gonna Kill Me
  5. Paint it Black
  6. Dayman (The Nightman Cometh)
  7. Dirty Girl
  8. Anti-Hero
  9. So Cold
  10. Tom Sawyer
  11. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
  12. Simple Man
  13. Born This Way
  14. Crazy Train
  15. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
  16. White Wedding
  17. R U Mine?
  18. Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: May 26, 2023