Help Support AOTY

From The Sounds Inside

John Frusciante - From The Sounds Inside
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 5 ratings
August 1, 2001 / Release Date
LP / Format
Self-Released / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing From The Sounds Inside from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List


  1. So Would Have I
  2. Three Thoughts
  3. I Go Through These Walls
  4. Murmur
  5. Saturation
  6. Interstate Sex
  7. Dying (I Don't Mind)
  8. The Battle of Time
  9. With Love
  10. I Will Always Be Beat Down
  11. Fallout
  12. Penetrate Time
  13. Slow Down
  14. Nature Falls
  15. Beginning Again
  16. Leave All the Days Behind
  17. Place to Drive
  18. How High
  19. Fallout
  20. Leaving You
  21. Sailing Outdoors


Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: April 30, 2013