Freestyle With Your Friends Vol. 1

Wendigo - Freestyle With Your Friends Vol. 1
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
October 28, 2022 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Freestyle With Your Friends Vol. 1 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Flying Like An Eagle
  2. Poland
  3. Beached
  4. Cholo Alien Party
  5. Cozy in the Stripclub
  6. Crystal Cave
  7. Manure
  8. Northen Lights
  9. Spin
  10. Stuck on the Carousel
  11. Boombap
  12. Two Gun Bench Man
  13. Two Hits
  14. Lyra

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: June 4, 2023