Pack of Lies

Pseudonym - Pack of Lies
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 10 ratings
January 1, 2017 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Pack of Lies from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. I'm Fine
  2. All the Little Things
  3. Dumb One
  4. I Don't Care About Love
  5. Victimless Crime
  6. Only Life
  7. Don't Leave Me This Way
  8. We Had a Deal
  9. She's Upside Down
  10. Lorraine
  11. Tragedy
  12. Round and Round
  13. Someone Like You
  14. Foreign Talk
  15. Search Party

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 3, 2017