Compilation LP

Sheer Mag - Compilation LP
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 23 ratings
January 1, 2017 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Static Shock / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. What You Want
  2. Sit and Cry
  3. Point Breeze
  4. Hard Lovin'
  5. Fan the Flames
  6. Travelin' On
  7. Whose Side Are You On
  8. Button Up
  9. Can't Stop Fighting
  10. Worth the Tears
  11. Night Isn't Bright
  12. Nobody's Baby
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 7, 2017