Nicky Jam - Fénix
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
January 20, 2017 / Release Date
LP / Format
Sony / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Fénix from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. El Ganador
  2. Estrella
  3. Por el Momento (feat. Plan B)
  4. Amor Prohibido (feat. Sean Paul & Konshens)
  5. El Amante
  6. Superhéroe (feat. J Balvin)
  7. Si Tú la Ves (feat. Wisin)
  8. No Te Puedo Olvidar
  9. Nadie Como Tú (feat. El Alfa)
  10. No Te Vayas
  11. Mi Maldición (feat. Cosculluela)
  12. Tu Hombre (feat. Daddy Yankee)
  13. Mi Fantasía (feat. Messiah)
  14. Tu Cuerpo Me Ama (feat. MineK)
  15. Mil Lágrimas
  16. Despacio (feat. Arcángel)
  17. Cuando Quieras (feat. Valentino)
  18. Me Enamoras
  19. I Can't Forget You
  20. Without You
  21. El Perdón
  22. Hasta el Amanecer
  23. Hasta el Amanecer (feat. Daddy Yankee)
  24. With You Tonight (Hasta El Amanecer)
  25. El Perdón
  26. With You Tonight (Hasta El Amanecer) [feat. Kid Ink]
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: January 17, 2017