Shock Value II

Timbaland - Shock Value II
Critic Score
Based on 8 reviews
2009 Ratings: #827 / 835
User Score
Based on 13 ratings
December 4, 2009 / Release Date
LP / Format
Blackground, MMG / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Intro (by DJ Felli Fel) 
  2. Carry Out (featuring Justin Timberlake)
  3. Lose Control (featuring JoJo)
  4. Meet in tha Middle (featuring Bran' Nu)
  5. Say Something (featuring Drake)
  6. Tomorrow in the Bottle (featuring Chad Kroeger and Sebastian)
  7. We Belong to the Music (featuring Miley Cyrus)
  8. Morning After Dark (featuring Nelly Furtado and SoShy)
  9. If We Ever Meet Again (featuring Katy Perry)
  10. Can You Feel It (featuring Esthero and Sebastian)
  11. Ease Off the Liquor
  12. Undertow (featuring The Fray and Esthero)
  13. Timothy Where You Been (featuring Jet and JoJo)
  14. Long Way Down (featuring Daughtry)
  15. Marchin On (Timbo Version) (featuring OneRepublic)
  16. The One I Love (featuring Keri Hilson and D.O.E.)
  17. Symphony (featuring Attitude, Bran' Nu and D.O.E.)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By
royalflush, philthy, erik

Added on: May 19, 2013