Finna Be Past Tense

The Koreatown Oddity - Finna Be Past Tense
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
January 13, 2017 / Release Date
LP / Format
Stones Throw / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
i like this album from top to bottom. The Koreatown Oddity got a banger in his hands.
Purchasing Finna Be Past Tense from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Land Before Time
  2. Fuck Dinosaurs
  3. They (feat. Swift)
  4. Yesterday's News
  5. Mood of the Grind
  6. A Break from the Drama of Life Drunk at the Wet T-shirt Contest
  7. Don't Say 2 or 1 (feat. Black Moses)
  8. Spinning Axis (feat. Tron7seize)
  9. Depressed But Hopeful
  10. Meditative Thought
  11. Regret Is Useless
  12. Technology After Time (feat. Joyce Wrice)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By

Added on: February 24, 2017