Lovely Creatures

Nick Cave - Lovely Creatures
Critic Score
Based on 13 reviews
User Score
Based on 14 ratings
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Lovely Creatures from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Loverman (Single Version)
  2. Tupelo (Single Version) [1998 Remastered Version]
  3. Deanna (2010 Remastered Version)
  4. From Her to Eternity (2009 Remastered Version)
  5. The Weeping Song (2010 Remastered Version)
  6. Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! (Single Edit)
  7. People Ain't No Good (2011 Remastered Version)
  8. Higgs Boson Blues
  9. Straight to You (2010 Remastered Version)
  10. Where the Wild Roses Grow (2011 Remastered Version)
  11. Into My Arms (2011 Remastered Version)
  12. Love Letter (2011 Remastered Version)
  13. Red Right Hand (Single Version) [1998 Remastered Version]
  14. The Mercy Seat (Single Version) [1998 Remastered Version]
  15. O Children
  16. The Ship Song (Single Version) [1998 Remastered Version]
  17. Stranger Than Kindness (2009 Remastered Version)
  18. Jubilee Street (Video Edit Kevin Version)
  19. Nature Boy (Edit)
  20. We No Who U R
  21. Stagger Lee (2011 Remastered Version)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 6, 2017