Working Out in Heaven

Brorlab - Working Out in Heaven
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
September 15, 2023 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genre
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Working Out in Heaven from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Shitty Oven
  2. Digital Extermination
  3. Anyway the Wind Blows
  4. Plutoplanetaryskies
  5. Work Out in Heaven
  6. Tom Cruisifiction
  7. You Need Corn
  8. Pee is the Solution
  9. Energy > Allergy
  10. Fruit Eating Ninja
  11. Football is for Soccers
  12. Second Animation
  13. Explanations
  14. Roll With the Punches
  15. Mister Watch

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 18, 2023