Joey Trap - BEAR WITH ME
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
September 29, 2023 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genre
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

"Bear With Me" is by far Joey Trap's most interesting album, most of the tracks here don't feel like throwaways and also have much better beats and isn't just recycling the same song over and over again. He even switches up his flow and tries singing on a track which I wasn't expecting at all, also he has kind of improved on lyrics though the same topics he mentions in other albums do get sprinkled in here.

Though this album has it's flaws with some tracks being very compressed and ... read more

Purchasing BEAR WITH ME from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Daniel
  2. Dreams (Necessary)
  3. Write Your Name
  4. Adrenaline
  5. Losing Hope
  6. Higher Vibrations
  7. Money
  8. Razor (Interlude)
  9. Some Changes
  10. Dragon's Mouth
  11. Poetic Justice But Better (You Wrong & We Know)
  12. Things Are Moving Fast
  13. Bear With Me
  14. Ignorance Is Bliss
  15. Cognitive Dissonance
  16. Home Snatcher
  17. Divine Image
  18. Telekinesis (Tearz)
  19. Morpheus
  20. Freedom Dance (Outro)
  21. Autonomic Nervous System (ANS)

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment

Added on: September 18, 2023