Mutiny Within - Origins
Critic Score
User Score
February 10, 2017 / Release Date
LP / Format
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Origins from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Origins
  2. Archetype of Destruction
  3. Justify
  4. Silent Weapons (feat. Per Nilsson)
  5. Reasons (feat. Andy James)
  6. Internal Dissension
  7. Circles
  8. Serenity (feat. Justin Hill)
  9. Stay Forever
  10. Secrets
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 21, 2017