Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle

Various Artists - Resistance Radio: The Man in the High Castle
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 6 ratings
April 7, 2017 / Release Date
LP / Format
Sony, Columbia / Label
- / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. The End of the World
  2. Nature Boy
  3. Can't Help Falling in Love
  4. Spoonful
  5. The House of the Rising Sun
  6. A Taste of Honey
  7. Who's Sorry Now
  8. Speaking of Happiness
  9. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  10. Love Hurts
  11. Lonely Mound of Clay
  12. I Only Have Eyes for You
  13. Who's Lovin' You
  14. Unchained Melody
  15. Lead Me On
  16. All Alone Am I
  17. Living in a Trance
  18. Get Happy
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 7, 2017