Natalia Lafourcade - Musas
82
User Score (53)
Your Review
Reviews
Ratings
May 5, 2017
LuisDR
91
Exelente trabajo, Natalia si supo reflejar el folclore mexicano y latino en este álbum.
Jun 14, 2017
75
The followup to the beautiful and smooth Hasta la Raiz is fulled with the usual outstanding vocal delivery and soulful lyrics from Lafourcade even if at times it focus too much on its homenage to the folclore music and leaves a bit of experimentation into new corners of the genre. I really love how Los Macorinos compliment Lafourcade, it's almost a match made in heaven, there are songs that feel timeless without any doubt but maybe it got too traditional to be completely exciting. I still find ... read more
Feb 12, 2018
L_Jevus
80
Un excelente trabajo, siempre evolucionando con su sonido, aunque no es de mi agrado este tipo de música, es innegable decir que es una joya
Jan 4, 2018
100
Excelente trabajo.
Jan 2, 2018
luisdelrey2016
80
✔ “Tú Sí Sabes Quererme”, “Mexicana Hermosa”, "Que He Sacado Con Quererte", "Mi Tierra Verecruzana", "Tú Me Acostumbraste" and "Tonada de Luna Llena"
✘ "Rocío de Todos los Campos"
Nov 27, 2017
plowo
82
Favs: Tú Sí Sabes Quererme, Soledad Y El Mar, Mexicana Hermosa, Qué He Sacado Con Quererte, Rocío De Todos Los Campos, Mi Tierra Veracruzana and Tonada De Luna Llena.
Oct 16, 2017
moksha
90
Un excelente trabajo, Natalia logro reflejar el folclore latinoamericano, un digno trabajo y orgullo mexicano.
Aug 15, 2017
Mr_Jaiva
83
Beautiful strings. Natalia takes folk roots to make herself more great with her voice.
May 5, 2017*
gabromzk
82
Es extraordinaria la evolución musical de Natalia. Con Musas nos demuestra que ella puede hacer lo que quiera y lo hace muy bien. Excelente homenaje a esos clásicos del folclore latinoamericano y composiciones propias que reflejan el mismo estilo. Musicalmente es muy variado y su voz suena maravillosa con cualquier estilo.
showing 1 - 9 of 9 user reviews

RATING DISTRIBUTION
90-100
 
18

80-89
 
18

70-79
 
12

60-69
 
4

50-59
 

40-49
 
1

30-39
 

20-29
 

10-19
 

0-9
 

91%of users like this album
Popular Now
Car Seat Headrest
Twin Fantasy
U.S. Girls
In a Poem Unlimited
Ought
Room Inside the World
ionnalee
EVERYONE AFRAID TO BE FORGOTTEN
MGMT
Little Dark Age
Various Artists
Black Panther: The Album

February Playlist
AOTY Discord
Forums