Twenty Sixty Four
Avery Sunshine - Twenty Sixty Four
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 1 rating
April 21, 2017 / Release Date
LP / Format
Shanachie / Label
Your Review
Purchasing Twenty Sixty Four from Amazon helps support Album of the Year.
Track List
  1. Twenty Sixty Four (Prelude)
  2. Come Do Nothing
  3. I Just Don't Know
  4. Kiss and Make It Better
  5. Jump
  6. Used Car
  7. Two Eighty Five (Interlude)
  8. Heaven Is Right Here (feat. Mr. TalkBox)
  9. The Ice Cream Song
  10. Everything I've Got
  11. Twenty Sixty Four
  12. Abundance (Interlude)
  13. Prayer Room
  14. Sweet Hour of Prayer (Postlude)
Contributions By

Added on: April 19, 2017