Members Only Vol. 3

XXXTENTACION - Members Only Vol. 3
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 150 ratings
2017 Ratings: #853
Liked by 4 people
April 18, 2017 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
Trap Rap / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

Recently, I've been wondering what made me dislike XXXTentacion's music in the first place. He blew up in a period of my life where I was much less open to modern hip hop, and it's been a while since I've listened to a project from him. Since I like a lot of rappers most people have negative opinions on, why is X still off-limits for me? Just to make sure I wasn't caving in to popular opinion, I decided to give a listen to one of his more tolerable projects, Members Only Vol. 3. I ... read more
the intro reminds me of a home depot ad and im scared of hoem depto because i got lost there and i was missing for a couble week #cryppin

fav tracks: off the wall what in xxx tarnation h2-zero cameTOkill slipknot 7sevenSEVENSEVEN supra fulture curse MEMBERS ONLY SH*T bowser

ok tarcks: WASSUP BRO?!?! chokehole boost, 3peat, TAMPONS4Everyone, gosh damn, LOL

bad tracks: mixed personalities, 1400/999 freestyle, Tatiana, Aulos Reloaded, I EAT ASS, YuNg BrAtZ
Goofy, Wonky, Immature, Crazy, Bonkers, Silly, Stupid, Ignorant, Retarded, Braindead, Repetitive, Obnoxious, Loud, Bass, Fun, Wet, Wet, Wet, Wet
Now this is what I call a great collective tape. I love how wild and zany this album is.

EDIT [11/19/19]

Hmmm. Some of these tracks don’t really make me feel hype anymore. BUTTHOLE GIRL & Invisible Klip are starting to feel very generic.

BEST TRACKS: Wassup Vro, H2O, Boost!, Slipknot, 777, Supra, Vulture, Curse
OTHER HIGHLIGHTS WORTH MENTIONING: Off The Wall!, CAME2KILL, 4PEAT, Maxipads 4 Everyone!, GodDamn, Members Only Shit, LOL
MEH: Find Me (Intro), What In XXXTarnation!?, ... read more
This had some very fun tracks throughout and some very fun bars with some tracks that I even still replay. This is a great collective mixtape.
Purchasing Members Only Vol. 3 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Find Me (Intro)
  2. Off the Wall!
  3. What in XXXTarnation
  4. Wassup Vro!
  5. H2O
  6. Butthole Girl!
  7. Static Shock (Interlude)
  8. Came2Kill
  9. Boost!
  10. Chokehold
  11. 4PEAT
  12. Maxipads 4 Everyone!
  13. Slipknot
  14. 777
  15. Supra
  16. GodDamn
  17. Vulture
  18. Curse
  19. Members Only Shit
  20. On That Bitch
  21. LOL
  22. Invisible Klip
  23. Bowser
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 20, 2017