War Moans
Mutoid Man - War Moans
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 9 ratings
Your Review
Purchasing War Moans from Amazon helps support Album of the Year.
#19/Rolling Stone (Metal)
Track List
  1. Melt Your Mind
  2. Bone Chain
  3. Micro Aggression
  4. Kiss of Death
  5. Date with the Devil
  6. Headrush
  7. Irons in the Fire
  8. War Moans
  9. Wreck and Survive
  10. Afterlife
  11. Open Flame
  12. Bandages
Contributions By
patton, philthy, SiberianBreaks

Added on: May 4, 2017