AOTY 2019

Pretty Men

Dialysis - Pretty Men
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 1 rating
July 7, 2017 / Release Date
LP / Format
Hex / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Pretty Men from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Pretty Men
  2. Hard Shapes
  3. That's When I Reach for My Evolver
  4. A Message to Myself, Myself
  5. Ishkabibble
  6. Quest for Infinity
  7. Mass Die off Engage
  8. Maybe His Name Is a Killing Word
  9. Colony Collapse
  10. Xoxouxo
  11. Andrew Weighs In
  12. Headlines in Red
  13. Greasing the Wheels of Salvation
  14. Message from the Beatbox
  15. Bacterial Mind
  16. Cancellation Prize
  17. Matt Says Yo
  18. Laugh Track Factory
  19. Spit Take
  20. Ugly People
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: June 23, 2017