Love Is Overtaking Me

Arthur Russell - Love Is Overtaking Me
Critic Score
Based on 8 reviews
2008 Ratings: #36 / 734
User Score
Based on 13 ratings
October 28, 2008 / Release Date
LP / Format
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.



Track List

  1. Close My Eyes
  2. Goodbye Old Paint
  3. Maybe She
  4. Oh Fernanda Why
  5. Time Away
  6. Nobody Wants A Lonely Heart
  7. I Couldn't Say It To Your Face
  8. This Time Dad You'Re Wrong
  9. What It's Like
  10. ELI
  11. Hey! How Does Everybody Know
  12. I Forget And I Can't Tell
  13. Habit Of You
  14. Janine
  15. Big Moon
  16. Your Motion Says
  17. The Letter
  18. Don't Forget About Me
  19. Love Is Overtaking Me
  20. Planted A Thought
  21. Love Comes Back
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, royalflush, patton