Danza II: The Electric Boogaloo

The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza - Danza II: The Electric Boogaloo
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
Liked by 2 people
October 16, 2007 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. T.R.O.U.B.L.E.
  2. You Gonna Buy the Beers or the Whole Damn Bar
  3. I Don't Mean to Impose But I Am the Ocean
  4. Go Greyhound
  5. Top English
  6. The Electric Boogaloo
  7. Crunchy Black Did Me in at Midnight Madness
  8. Mad Max Beyond Superdome
  9. Carroll 14 Wossman 7
  10. Nobody Eats Barbecue Two Night in a Row
  11. Shot of Whiskey
  12. Rollin and Tumblin on Satan's Rotisserie
  13. The Louisiana Dive Bar Massacre
  14. Yankees Don't Make Sweet Tea

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: June 29, 2017