Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Rhûn
  2. Long Lost to Where No Pathway Goes
  3. The Glory Disappears
  4. Like Some Snow-White Marble Eyes
  5. Where Hope and Daylight Die
  6. The Rotting Horse on the Deadly Ground
  7. The Shadow Lies Frozen on the Hills
  8. The Loud Music of the Sky
  9. A Distant Flame Before the Sun
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: July 12, 2013