Prison Planet

East Coast Avengers - Prison Planet
Critic Score
User Score
October 2008 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genre
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Prison Planet from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Prison Planet (feat. Freddie Foxxx aka Bumpy Knuckles)
  2. Show And Prove
  3. Vengence (feat. Termanology & Apathy)
  4. Win/Win Situation
  5. Kill Bill O'Reilly
  6. Too Much To Ask
  7. East Coast Overdose (feat. Celph Titled & Statik Selektah)
  8. A Valiant Effort
  9. Let It Knock
  10. Torture Rack
  11. Riot Act (feat. King Magnetic)
  12. Hey America
  13. The Trouble With Motorcades
  14. Avengers Assemble
  15. Lady Liberty (feat. Slaine)
  16. Clean Conscience
  17. Kill Bill O'Reilly (Video)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: February 12, 2024