Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - The Vietnam War
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
September 15, 2017 / Release Date
Score / Format
The Null Corporation / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
While war movies are generally deplorable, this is another excellent entry in the collection of Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross soundtracks and I'm quite interested to see how a soundscape such as this crawls itself across a story as old and propagandized as the Vietnam war.

Stand out composition: Torn Polaroid
Purchasing The Vietnam War from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Less Likely
  2. Four Enclosed Walls
  3. The Forever Rain
  4. Remnants
  5. Other Ways to Get to the Same Place
  6. Torn Polaroid
  7. Before Dawn
  8. What Comes Back
  9. Justified Response
  10. Counting Ticks
  11. A World Away
  12. The Right Things
  13. Passing the Point
  14. Strangers in Lockstep
  15. Before and After Faith
  16. The Same Dream
  17. Haunted
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: August 20, 2017