Killa Season

Cam'ron - Killa Season
Critic Score
Based on 6 reviews
2006 Ratings: #410 / 612
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
May 16, 2006 / Release Date
LP / Format
Diplomat, Asylum / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Killa Cam (Intro)
  2. He Tried to Play Me (Featuring Hell Rell)
  3. Leave You Alone
  4. Living a Lie (Featuring Mo Money)
  5. We Make Change' (Featuring Juelz Santana)
  6. Voicemail Interlude
  7. Wet Wipes
  8. Touch It or Not (Featuring Lil' Wayne)
  9. War (Featuring Hell Rell)
  10. I.B.S.
  11. Get Ya Gun
  12. White Girls
  13. Girls, Cash, Cars
  14. Do Ya Thing (Remix)
  15. Get 'Em Daddy (Featuring Hell Rell, JR Writer & Jim Jones) [Remix]
  16. Voicemail Interlude 2
  17. Something New (Featuring Hell Rell)
  18. You Gotta Love It (Featuring Max B)
  19. Love My Life (Featuring Nicole Wray)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
royalflush, erik, philthy

Added on: August 17, 2013