Dreams and Daggers

Cécile McLorin Salvant - Dreams and Daggers
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
September 29, 2017 / Release Date
LP / Format
Mack Avenue / Label
Vocal Jazz / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.



Track List

  1. And Yet
  2. Devil May Care
  3. Mad About the Boy
  4. Sam Jones' Blues
  5. More
  6. Never Will I Marry
  7. Somehow I Never Could Believe
  8. If a Girl Isn't Pretty
  9. Red Instead
  10. Runnin' Wild
  11. The Best Thing for You (Would Be Me)
  12. You're My Thrill
  13. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  14. Tell Me What They're Saying Can't Be True
  15. Nothing Like You
  16. You've Got to Give Me Some
  17. The Worm
  18. My Man's Gone Now
  19. Let's Face the Music and Dance
  20. Si j'étais blanche
  21. Fascination
  22. Wild Women Don't Have the Blues
  23. You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: October 7, 2017