Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band - Adiós Señor Pussycat
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
October 20, 2017 / Release Date
LP / Format
Violette / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Purchasing Adiós Señor Pussycat from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
#34/Piccadilly Records
#44/Q Magazine
#86/Les Inrocks
Track List
  1. Picasso
  2. Overjoyed
  3. Picklock
  4. Winter Turns To Spring
  5. Workin' Family
  6. 4&4 Still Makes 8
  7. Queen of All Saints
  8. Josephine
  9. Lavender Way
  10. Rumer
  11. Wild Mountain Thyme
  12. What's the Difference
  13. Adios Amigo
Contributions By
patton, thisisabtlgrnd

Added on: October 17, 2017