Do They Really Love You?

Rakeem Miles - Do They Really Love You?
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
March 25, 2016 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
Organic Geniuses / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Do They Really Love You? from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Do They Really Love You?
  2. Growing Up (feat. Major Myjah)
  3. New Chapter (feat. Mike G & Yoastrum)
  4. Huffy Bike (feat. Merc)
  5. Don't Shoot (feat. Kae Hock)
  6. Falling
  7. Rakeem Interlude (feat. Merc)
  8. On My Mind (feat. Major Myjah)
  9. Quick Draw
  10. Tell Me Why
  11. We Will Be OK (feat. Herrick and Hooley & Val Strasser)
  12. Graduation
  13. Madame
  14. Live for Love
  15. Love You Grandma
  16. Ocean Frank
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: October 21, 2017