Help Support AOTY
The Black Dahlia Murder - Everblack
Critic Score
Based on 4 reviews
User Score
Based on 5 ratings
June 11, 2013 / Release Date
LP / Format
Metal Blade / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. In Hell Is Where She Waits for Me
  2. Goat of Departure
  3. Into the Everblack
  4. Raped in Hatred by Vines of Thorn
  5. Phantom Limb Masturbation
  6. Control
  7. Blood Mine
  8. Every Rope a Noose
  9. Their Beloved Absentee
  10. Map of Scars
  11. Seppuku (Japanese bonus track)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (3)
Contributions By
patton, erik

Added on: August 31, 2013