Otto A. Totland - The Lost
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
December 1, 2017 / Release Date
LP / Format
Sonic Pieces / Label
Your Review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Dec 5, 2017
The children of Frahm are all so beautiful, from his last album this shows variation, a change of mood and pace but that change is hardly noticeable enough and whether the music benefits from it? Is up in the air. Overall its lovely to have and to hear, but it is the same Nils Frahm formula, and when it deviates from that formula the result is neither here nor there. Perhaps the next album, will truly venture out and hopefully find something beautiful
Purchasing The Lost from Amazon helps support Album of the Year.
Track List
  1. The Lost
  2. Vates
  3. Slin
  4. Anona
  5. Ilo
  6. Greiner
  7. Wait
  8. Enter
  9. Tingél
  10. Second Call
  11. Tula
  12. Neon Dawn
  13. Enola
  14. Fox
  15. Before I Leave
Contributions By

Added on: December 4, 2017