The Things We Think We're Missing

Balance and Composure - The Things We Think We're Missing
Critic Score
Based on 4 reviews
User Score
Based on 18 ratings
September 9, 2013 / Release Date
LP / Format
No Sleep / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Parachutes
  2. Lost Your Name
  3. Back Of Your Head
  4. Tiny Raindrop
  5. Notice Me
  6. Ella
  7. Cut Me Open
  8. Reflection
  9. I'm Swimming
  10. When I Come Undone
  11. Dirty Head
  12. Keepsake
  13. Enemy
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (2)
Contributions By
patton, thisisabtlgrnd

Added on: September 12, 2013