Ooey Gooey Chewy Ka-Blooey!

The Dirtbombs - Ooey Gooey Chewy Ka-Blooey!
Critic Score
Based on 5 reviews
2013 Ratings: #738 / 955
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
September 17, 2013 / Release Date
LP / Format
In The Red / Label
Garage Rock / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Ooey Gooey Chewy Ka-Blooey! from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Sugar On Top
  2. Crazy For You
  3. It's Gonna Be Alright
  4. Hot Sour Salty Sweet
  5. Jump And Shout
  6. The Girl On The Carousel
  7. Hey! Cookie
  8. Sunshine Girl
  9. No More Rainy Days / Sun Sound Interlude
  10. We Come In The Sunshine
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: September 13, 2013