Help Support AOTY

Unexpected Guests

DOOM - Unexpected Guests
Critic Score
Based on 9 reviews
2009 Ratings: #461 / 836
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
November 10, 2009 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Gold Dust Media / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List


  1. Fly That Knot (Talib Kweli Feat. Doom) 
  2. Sniper Elite (J. Dilla & Doom) 
  3. Yikes Scienz of Life (Feat. Doom) 
  4. Sorcerers (K.M.D) 
  5. Da Supafriendz (Vast Aire Feat. Doom) 
  6. Quite Buttery (Count Bass D Feat. Doom) 
  7. ? (DOOM Feat. Kurious)
  8. All Outta Ale (The Prof Feat. Doom) 
  9. E.N.Y. House (Masta Killa) 
  10. Bell of Doom (The Prof Feat. Doom) 
  11. My Favorite Ladies (Doom) 
  12. Street Corners (Doom Remix) (Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck, & GZA) 
  13. Angels (Doom & Ghostface) 
  14. Fire Wood Drumstykx (J. Dilla & Doom) 
  15. The Unexpected (Babu Feat. Doom and Sean Price) 
  16. Project Jazz (Hell Razah, Talib Kweli & Viktor Vaughn)
  17. Black Gold (John Robinson) 
  18. I Hear Voices (Live) (Doom)


Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By
royalflush, alegonzriv, patton