Non Serviam - Work
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
May 1, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Work from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Ô World, Ô Work!
  2. Fuck This Place I'm Out
  3. Livin' La Vida Chômage
  4. Se Rapprocher de I'Emploi
  5. Cacophobia
  6. Freeing Up Some Time From Work For a Work Against Work
  7. Desperandum
  8. Giving Birth To The Antichrist Of Labour
  9. I'll Never Go Back To The Plant
  10. May the Machine that Crushes Our Dreams Live For Eternity
  11. Quand Le Corps Est Froid
  12. Soleil de Tempête
  13. Death to Capitalist Energy
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 27, 2021