Spring Breakers

Various Artists - Spring Breakers
Critic Score
Based on 4 reviews
User Score
Based on 1 rating
March 12, 2013 / Release Date
Soundtrack / Format
Big Beat/Atlantic / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review



Spring Breakers teases out the connections between songs that would be difficult to hear otherwise, offering new entry points.

Consequence of Sound

The album marries moments of both excess and restraint, and the dance between Skrillex and Martinez makes the ebb and flow of the music match that of the plot: a successful score.

Purchasing Spring Breakers from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites – Skrillex
  2. Rise And Shine Little Bitchh – Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
  3. Pretend It’s a Video Game – Cliff Martinez
  4. With You, Friends (Long Drive) – Skrillex
  5. Hangin’ With Da Dopeboys – Dangeruss with James Franco
  6. Bikinis & Big Booties Y’all – Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
  7. Never Gonna Get This Pussy – Cliff Martinez
  8. Goin’ In (Skrillex Goin’ Down Remix) – Birdy Nam Nam
  9. Fuck This Industry – Waka Flocka Flame
  10. Smell This Money (Original Mix) – Skrillex
  11. Park Smoke – Skrillex
  12. Young Niggas – Gucci Mane ft. Waka Flocka Flame
  13. Your Friends Ain’t Gonna Leave With You – Cliff Martinez
  14. Ride Home – Skrillex
  15. Big Bank – Meek Mill, Pill, Torch & Rick Ross (ft. French Montana)
  16. Son of Scary Monsters – Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
  17. Big ‘Ol Scardy Pants – Cliff Martinez
  18. Scary Monsters on Strings – Skrillex
  19. Lights – Ellie Goulding
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: March 6, 2013