Vetusta Morla - Mapas
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 14 ratings
April 21, 2011 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review

This is their second EP after their breakthrough record "Un Día En El Mundo" and from the first track, you know these guys are here to stay.

Each song is a different map, as the title indicates, that guides the listener to different places, worlds, shaped in various sounds, all of them being beautifully crafted.

I'm quite skeptical of the cultural content made on my country, a country where mind-dumbing TV shows and meaningless songs rule. But this album made me realize that ... read more


Un album exquisito compuesto a voluntad sin filtros y sincero. Tiene algunos de los pasajes mas bellos de la discografía de Vetusta. Maldita dulzura es un excelente ejemplo de una madurez musical que no ha hecho más que empezar.

Purchasing Mapas from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Los Días Raros
  2. Lo Que Te Hace Grande
  3. En El Río
  4. Baldosas Amarillas
  5. Boca En La Tierra
  6. El Hombre Del Saco
  7. Maldita Dulzura
  8. Cenas Ajenas
  9. Mapas
  10. Canción De Vuelta
  11. Escudo Humano
  12. Mi Suerte
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 26, 2017