When The Devil's Loose

A.A. Bondy - When The Devil's Loose
Critic Score
Based on 11 reviews
2009 Ratings: #300 / 834
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
September 1, 2009 / Release Date
LP / Format
Fat Possum / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1.  When The Devil's Loose
  2. Mightiest of Guns
  3. A Slow Parade
  4. To The Morning
  5. Oh The Vampyre
  6. I Can See The Pines Are Dancing
  7. False River
  8. On The Moon
  9. The Mercy Wheel
  10. The Coal Hits The Fire
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
royalflush, patton