Hippo Lite
Drinks - Hippo Lite
Critic Score
User Score
April 20, 2018 / Release Date
LP / Format
Drag City / Label
Your Review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Hippo Lite from Amazon helps support Album of the Year.
Track List
  1. Blue From the Dark
  2. If It
  3. Real Outside
  4. When i Was Young
  5. In the Night Kitchen
  6. Greasing Up
  7. Corner Shops
  8. IF IT (reprise)
  9. Ducks
  10. Leave the Lights On
  11. Pink or Die
  12. You Could Be Better

Added on: February 13, 2018