Snoop Dogg Presents Algorithm

Snoop Dogg - Snoop Dogg Presents Algorithm
Critic Score
Based on 6 reviews
User Score
Based on 18 ratings
November 19, 2021 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Def Jam / Label / Website
Sign In to rate and review


The Independent
It all fits seamlessly together, a rich tapestry of weed-toked slow jams, woozy psychedelic infusions and pimped-out west coast joyrides.

‘Algorithm’ will probably appeal more to the older hip-hop cynics, though anyone who grew up in a house where their parents played ‘California Love’ or ‘It Was A Good Day’ will also revel in the nostalgia offered by the record. Snoop bringing different generations together? Mission accomplished.

This reminds me of his long forgotten compilation, Welcome To Tha Chuuch: Da Album, if it had been given a fair budget. That record set out to meld gospel singers and samples and disco-funk sounds with West Coast g-funk and gangsta rap, which it totally failed at because the label cut funding needed to get the right mix of features, choirs, backing vocalists, an assortment of producers and clearing samples, which it could do none of without the proper budget.
This is another effort where Snoop ... read more
man wut da hell
i liked the narration alot but so much shitty rnb and pretty low quality rapping

[TOP 3]
- Alright (feat. Redman, Method Man, Nefertitti Avani) -
- Make Some Money (feat. Fabolous, Dave East, Snoop Dogg) -
- Qualified (feat. Snoop Dogg, Larry June, October London) -
1. Intro 0:14
2. Alright (Redman & Method Man ft. Nefertitti Avani) 3:35 ✅
3. No Bammer Weed 3:05 ✅
4. New Oldie (Snoop Dogg, Eric Bellinger, & Usher) 3:20 ⭐️
5. Make Some Money (Fabolous & Dave East ft. Snoop Dogg) 2:42 ⭐️
6. Anxiety (Malaya) 2:36 ❌
7. Like My Weed (JANE HANDCOCK) 3:01 ❌
8. Applying Pressure (YK Osiris ft. Snoop Dogg) 2:43 ✅
9. Go To War (Snoop Dogg & Blxst) 2:51 ⭐️
10. I Want You (October London) 2:28 ❌
11. GYU (AUGUST 08 ft. Ty Dolla ... read more
12/25. Fav Tracks: New Oldie; Big Subwoofer; Murder Music; Qualified; Diamond Life; Steady
16 good songs. 7 bad songs
Purchasing Snoop Dogg Presents Algorithm from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Alright (feat. Redman, Method Man & Nefertitti Avani)
  3. No Bammer Weed
  4. New Oldie (feat. Eric Bellinger, Snoop Dogg & Usher)
  5. Make Some Money (feat. Fabolous, Dave East & Snoop Dogg)
  6. Anxiety (feat. Malaya)
  7. Like My Weed (feat. JANE HANDCOCK)
  8. Applying Pressure (feat. YK Osiris & Snoop Dogg)
  9. Go To War (feat. Blxst & Snoop Dogg)
  10. I Want You (feat. October London)
  11. GYU (feat. AUGUST 08, Ty Dolla $ign & Bino Rideaux)
  12. Inspiration (feat. Malaya)
  13. Big Subwoofer (feat. MOUNT WESTMORE, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 & Too $hort
  14. Murder Music (feat. Snoop Dogg, Benny the Butcher, Jadakiss & Busta Rhymes)
  15. Been Thru (feat. HeyDeon)
  16. Qualified (feat. Snoop Dogg, Larry June & October London)
  17. Everybody Dies (feat. Choc)
  18. By & By (feat. JANE HANDCOCK)
  19. Diamond Life (feat. Snoop Dogg, DJ Cassidy & Mary J. Blige)
  20. Whatever You On (feat. JANE HANDCOCK)
  21. Make It Last (feat. Nefertitti Avani)
  22. No Smut On My Name (feat. Snoop Dogg, Battle Loco & Kokane)
  23. Get My Money (feat. Snoop Dogg & Prohoezak)
  24. Steady (feat. Camino, D Smoke & Wiz Khalifa)
  25. Outro
Sign in to comment

Added on: October 14, 2021