Launch Sequence

Patrick Cc: - Launch Sequence
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 8 ratings
February 19, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
Self-Released / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Launch Sequence from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Black Hole Sun (feat. Jonah Zed & Skaiwater)
  2. Fall Damage (feat. Malik, Kwe The Artists, & SEBii)
  3. Out Of This World (feat. Surf & Voda Fuji)
  4. Rushin' (feat. Najjee & Tre$o)
  5. Every Morning (feat. BEAM)
  6. Movin' Too Risky (feat. RobOlu & Dad Bodi)
  7. No Kizzy (feat. Yeroc & KT6900)
  8. Cycle Of Emotions (feat. Beku San & whoisGLDN)
  9. Up All Night (feat. Capri, J. Cast, & Iso Zay)
  10. Sherbs (feat. Koi & Voda Fuji)
  11. Ain't The Same (feat. Nuge & Eric Reprid)
  12. Why You Always Play? (feat. Avry & Prznt)
  13. Don't Know My Name (feat. Cloudy Nueve)
  14. Never Put Me On (feat. Quilo)
  15. Red Light (feat. Freeco)
  16. The Sequel (feat. SPACE914 & Tommy Ice)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: February 19, 2021