Slash - Slash
Critic Score
Based on 12 reviews
2010 Ratings: #791 / 855
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
March 31, 2010 / Release Date
LP / Format
EMI, Universal, Roadrunner, Sony Music / Label
Hard Rock / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury)
  2. Crucify the Dead (feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
  3. Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie)
  4. Back from Cali (feat. Myles Kennedy)
  5. Promise (feat. Chris Cornell)
  6. By the Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale)
  7. Gotten (feat. Adam Levine)
  8. Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy)
  9. Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan)
  10. I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock)
  11. Nothing to Say (feat. M. Shadows)
  12. Starlight (feat. Myles Kennedy)
  13. Saint Is a Sinner Too (feat. Rocco DeLuca)
  14. We're All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (2)
Contributions By
royalflush, patton, philthy

Added on: March 25, 2014